Home > General election

12 Former Chief Ministers Who Lost in 2019 Lok Sabha Elections

BJP handed a heavy defeat to the Congress and regional parties. Even Congress president Rahul Gandhi could not save his own seat in Amethi. A shocking fact of this Elections is that 12 former Chief Ministers and One former Prime Minister also tasted electoral defeat in 2019 Lok Sabha elections. 1.

Read More